Washington schedule includes Thursday and Monday night games

will host Super Bowl Champs on Sunday, November 14

Washington Football Team head coach Ron Rivera, center, crossing his arms as he waits for game action to resume during the first half of an NFL football game against the New York Giants, Sunday, Nov. 8, 2020, in Landover, Md. (AP Photo/Al Drago)
Washington Football Team head coach Ron Rivera, center, crossing his arms as he waits for game action to resume during the first half of an NFL football game against the New York Giants, Sunday, Nov. 8, 2020, in Landover, Md. (AP Photo/Al Drago) (Copyright 2020 The Associated Press. All rights reserved.)

Ashburn, Va. – Regular Season

Sun, Sep 12 vs Los Angeles 1:00 PM CBS

Thu, Sep 16 vs New York 8:20 PM NFL Network

Sun, Sep 26 @Buffalo 1:00 PM FOX

Sun, Oct 3 @Atlanta 1:00 PM FOX

Sun, Oct 10 vs New Orleans 1:00 PM CBS

Sun, Oct 17 vs Kansas City 1:00 PM CBS

Sun, Oct 24 @Green Bay 1:00 PM FOX

Sun, Oct 31 @Denver 4:25 PM FOX

BYE WEEK

Sun, Nov 14 vs Tampa Bay 1:00 PM FOX

Sun, Nov 21 @Carolina 1:00 PM FOX

Mon, Nov 29 vs Seattle 8:15 PM

Sun, Dec 5 @Las Vegas 4:05 PM FOX

Sun, Dec 12 vs Dallas 1:00 PM FOX

Sun, Dec 19 @Philadelphia TBD

Sun, Dec 26 @Dallas 8:20 PM NBC

Sun, Jan 2 vs Philadelphia 1:00 PM FOX

Sun, Jan 9 @New York 1:00 PM FOX

Preseason

Thu, Aug 12 @New England 7:30 PM


About the Author: